Friday 04 November 2016 -
08:00 to 15:00

Have you made an innovative contribution to English language teaching? 

The ELTons awards this year celebrate innovation and excellence in different aspects of English language globally.

ELT professionals from around the world, including authors, teachers, trainers and publishers, are invited to apply to five categories:

  • Excellence in course innovation;
  • Innovation in learner resources;
  • Innovation in teacher resources;
  • Digital innovation;
  • and Local innovation.

Applications for the ELTons 2017 awards are open until 4 November 2016.

Don’t delay!